Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    QIANG
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Livia
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    The room was clean & comfortable.Staff friendly & helpful. Great location 7 minutes walk from the metro.
    Eileen
    de

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CAROLINA
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    24 July 2018
    The workers at the front desk were very kind and nice. The hotel offers you free bottles of water and soda, which is very useful! The cleansing was perfect, and the bed very confortable. The area around the hotel is very safe and secure, the same all over Taipei! Best price/Quality ratio!
    ANGSANA
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flavio AA Rodrigues
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Great staff and nice location

    No negative comments
    The staff is great and the location is very good. The hotel offers a variety of complementary like free drinks and snacks in almost floors. The breakfast is very traditional and good. The day we leaved it was public holiday (dragon boat festival) and they offer us a traditional snack (stick rice wrapped in bamboo leaves) which was great. Every time we pass over the reception they offer us coffee, water, cookies, etc… Such a nice staff and overall it was a great experience. I highly recommend this cozy hotel.
    Niroshini
    sg

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    It was cozy and comfy.

    The breakfast was not fantastic. But it was still okay. Could try to cater to vegetarians more.
    The staff were friendly. There was common fridge where you can get mineral water and some fizzy drinks.
    Wanjhen
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018

    Nice value for the location and room.

    The bathtub was really small, can't even fit one person with legs straight. There is no fridge in the room, although there is a shared one located at the 3rd floor.
    The staffs are extremely friendly. The reception area was very chilled like a bar. Considering the room price/location, it's a really good offer. P.s. They offered free laundry service.
    Yeuk Ching
    hk

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thierry
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    The staff was just wonderful. Feels like home. Nothing fancy but a great location and perfect price-quality ratio.
    Sofie
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018
    Great central area where you can meet other people or just relax. Friendly staff!
    tw

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    clean, nice location
    Vinh
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    A little bit better selection of soft drinks in the fridge, like iced tea, Coke, club soda, etc. - would be appreciated.
    Wonderful staff with decent English skills always greeted us with a big smile. The location is walking distance from the MRT and very close to lots of food and shopping. Loved the free cold water in the fridges and the washing machine that we could use as we wanted (which comes in handy when you're traveling with a toddler).
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    location a bit far from MRT
    exceptional staff and they make you feel like at home
    Jane
    fr

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff. Could leave luggage at reception as arrived before check in time. Loved the Japanese toilet :-)
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018
    Sound insulation is not good, can hear the next door talking clearly and also can’t sleep well at night due to the traffic noise
    Clean and comfortable bed, plus free mineral water at all time
    Sina
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    28 April 2018

    DO go there for more than 2 nights!

    First of All, except one staff, none of them could speak English! especially their night staff. There were two elevators which I couldn't breath in them as they had put two supper dirty blanket in the elevators!!! There was a Washing Machine that had a small bag in that (for whatever reason! ) that bag was terribly dirty! Even though I asked them to clean the washing machine they didnt! Rooms were not sound proof, I could hear even the next rooms phone alarm! talkings, tv sound, etc. Breakfast was ridiculous! for 4 days out of 6 days of my stay there they were showing me Mac donald's breakfast menu! and in one specific time (7, 8 or 9 am) they would bring it! And, Internet was so weak that I couldnt have any video calls!
    Room and bathroom in the room were large.
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weixiao
    nl

    Review score

    4.2
    17 September 2018
    The sheet and quilt are smelly even if the staff changed a new set. The unpleasant smell(like deteriorated oil) could easily kill all good experience.
    the location is okay
    Vincent Ee Wei
    tw

    Review score

    7.1
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews