点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.8

点评

    wt2210
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日

    酒店很贴心,会再来住的

    地铁站稍远,得走十来分钟
    员工非常友好,免费咖啡茶点很棒,很方便。地点也不错,吃饭也很方便,离地铁稍远点,不过还能接受。
    wt2210
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    很满意,推荐入住

    员工很热情,大堂有免费茶饮咖啡,很贴心。除了离地铁站稍远,其他都很方便。推荐入住
    大小姐
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    推荐入住

    房间有高低级,对于行动不便的老人家,上下有点困难
    服务非常贴心到位,房间舒适,设施完善,卫生间有小太阳取暖,有干燥档,有排风档,卫生用品齐全品质好,每天不用提醒都清洁房间,早餐非常有特色,客人到了才制作出品,我们不吃凉菜,就马上换热菜,当我们遇到困难,半夜都帮我们解决。洗手间和厕浴间分开,更加方便使用!房间明亮适中,冷暖气都充足!
    鹏伟
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日
    被子看起来不太干净,有血渍。
    地理位置非常方便,员工非常亲和,房间还算宽敞物超所值了。
    long
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日

    很好,员工特别友善热情,位置也很好,离车站1.4km左右,可以步行过来。楼道里提供免费的矿泉水和碳酸饮料。

    Vinh
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    A little bit better selection of soft drinks in the fridge, like iced tea, Coke, club soda, etc. - would be appreciated.
    Wonderful staff with decent English skills always greeted us with a big smile. The location is walking distance from the MRT and very close to lots of food and shopping. Loved the free cold water in the fridges and the washing machine that we could use as we wanted (which comes in handy when you're traveling with a toddler).
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    location a bit far from MRT
    exceptional staff and they make you feel like at home
    Jane
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Friendly and helpful staff. Could leave luggage at reception as arrived before check in time. Loved the Japanese toilet :-)
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    Sound insulation is not good, can hear the next door talking clearly and also can’t sleep well at night due to the traffic noise
    Clean and comfortable bed, plus free mineral water at all time
    Sina
    ch

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月28日

    DO go there for more than 2 nights!

    First of All, except one staff, none of them could speak English! especially their night staff. There were two elevators which I couldn't breath in them as they had put two supper dirty blanket in the elevators!!! There was a Washing Machine that had a small bag in that (for whatever reason! ) that bag was terribly dirty! Even though I asked them to clean the washing machine they didnt! Rooms were not sound proof, I could hear even the next rooms phone alarm! talkings, tv sound, etc. Breakfast was ridiculous! for 4 days out of 6 days of my stay there they were showing me Mac donald's breakfast menu! and in one specific time (7, 8 or 9 am) they would bring it! And, Internet was so weak that I couldnt have any video calls!
    Room and bathroom in the room were large.
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dccskc
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月14日

    Overall a very comfortable stay and will stay again in the future.

    A little far to the subway station, 15 minutes walk.
    Size of the room was very comfortable for one person, like the firmness of the bed and the pillow and will stay here again.
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Great boutique hotel with a personal feel.

    Taiwanese breakfast may not appeal to all Westerners.
    Exceptional friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. A lovely family run business. My wife is a vegetarian, and they catered for her diet at breakfast. Free bottled water and soft drink. Close to many restaurants and an easy walk to MRT. Good sized room and excellent bathroom.
    Ivett
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NGOC THANH NAM
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    I was amazed at the extra provisions such as free soft drinks and a Japanese superloo :)
    Kong Soon
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shireen
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月27日
    It is located at a busy street thus could be noisy at night. Also surrounded by drinking places and one of the night at dawn, there were people fighting and police came and the noise was unbearable. Carpets on the floor should also refurbish.
    Staffs were really friendly! Location was highly accessible although the nearest MRT will need a bit of walking. Many delicious eateries around for breakfast and supper!
    PhoebeHuynh
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日

    Superb. I love everything. Will sure come back

    The hotel is 10 mins walking from Zhongshan station which is 1 station away from Taipei main station. From Zhongshan, we can easily go to Raohe, Ximending and Shilin markets. The hotel provides free mineral water and soft drink in the fridge located at every floor. Free laundry self service at 5th and 6th floor. The front desks are super friendly and always greet us with smile whenever they see us. Family Mart and 7-11 are just opposite and beside the hotel. There are also many banks nearby where you can exchange the money. The room is big, the bed is comfortable, the toilet is clean with the built in heating light. There is carpet in the room so your feet will not get cold touching the floor during cold days.
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    Taipei good nights

    Very clean. Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds. 22nd century toilet!
正在载入点评